Moving mountains

img_5147

Well…this is weird…

Nostalgic it may feel while writing this..I got to say..I am such a ”LAZY BUM”.

I guess every year I have this resolution that ”by next year I will be this and that”.

I did start well to be honest…but I am sure after the third month…laziness will surely be creeping inside of me.

I don’t know if this is how my life goes..or whatever. But, this year will be different ( with confidence and eagerness in my mind and my eyes twinkling– and yes I am talking to myself).

I will be moving mountains!!!

scratch that..

I will however, try my very best to update as much as I can with this so-called-blog. 🙂

O! bucket list check for New years eve. (see photo- Coldplay #aheadfullofdreamsconcert December 31, 2016)

  • Celebrate new year on a concert.

 

 

Leave a Reply

