Cacophony of my lonely heart

Mollybrill

My mind is in doubt…full of conundrums…

Should I, Would I? This question left unanswered.

I look for signs to make it better,

But all I found was more riddles and letters.

Confused, Broken and Bruised.

The anagram of my thoughtless mind.

Grasping the air of what is left of my sanity.

Misunderstood. Holding back.

Scared of jumping out of track.

Loosing grip. Heated arguments of the heart.

Questions still clouding my mind.

Should I take the risk or cower in the corner?

( eli – 07/05/2015)

Leave a Reply

