A start of something not-that-new :) (photochallenge 101)

2

One of the things I want to start and do this twenty fifteen is to bring back my inner photographer. It’s been awhile since I practice my prowess in capturing life through the lens. I realize, I do have a talent, which I am not using.  Now, since it’s a new year. I would like to challenge myself. I’ll be doing a photo challenge everyday. I’ll post photos that is taken in real time.  So help me God.

I would also like to challenge you Guys to do the same. 🙂
For todays Photo challenge:

BIG SKY.

Do send me a ping and let us share our thoughts.
Cheers and enjoy!!!

Leave a Reply

