Start of something new!

Image

This is the start of something new. Seriously, this blog has been forever pending to be created. I envy this guys who are able to update their adventures and all. I mean I have my share of it. Problem is, I am too lazy to create one. So with my mind in focus and my heart set its goal, I DECIDED, to create one. This blog will not be the best. But I will try that you will be entertained and you will get some helpful tips from it.

Yes!I have travelled, several places in the Philippines. Baguio, Leyte, Samar, Bacolod, Iloilo, Guimaras, Boracay, Dipolog, Surigao and Zamboanga Sibugay but I won’t start from there, since I have lost track of what we did there, which places we visited and the budget we have intended.

Les Start!

 

Leave a Reply

