Travel and Misadventures

flower

 

“Not all those who wander are lost.”
― J.R.R. TolkienThe Fellowship of the Ring 

I’m a person who likes to get lost…but never been lost. I love to travel. I like morning walks by the beach. I love photography and designing. I love crafts. And most of all I love frogs. (not the real one..the toys to be exact) 🙂

Since I am working abroad, I would like to open up a new chapter of my travel. I traveled most places in the Philippines (which I will be posting here)
so I am now trying to conquer the world! Yay! . So help me God.

Got my bucket list ready…my map, my itinerary and I am off to go. Boooooyah!

Leave a Reply

